How do I cancel my account?
If you’re on a free trial, then you don’t have to do anything. Your account will automatically close when your trial credit runs out.
If you’ve upgraded by adding your own funds to your account, email email@example.com to let us know you want to close your account. Please note that when we close your account, we will release all of your phone numbers and they will no longer work with your applications. In addition, you will not be able to reuse your email address to open a new account in the future.