Skip to contentSkip to navigationSkip to topbar
Rate this Page:

Sync Permissions


Permissions bind an Identity to a sync object and describe the type of access the identity has to that sync object. Permissions don't have a SID or a unique path; instead, they are identified by the Service, Object, and Identity specified in the URL.

Permissions can be updated, fetched, and read. Deleting a permission has the same effect as setting all access to false.

Permission resources are specific to the sync object. For more info, see:


Rate this Page: